Key Resources
- JSTOR This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Full access to all journal, thematic and primary source collections on JSTOR which includes the full text of more than 2,600 journals in business, social sciences, science, and the humanities. Includes access to all journal, thematic and primary source collections including JSTOR Arts & Sciences 1-15, Business IV, Hebrew Journals, Ireland, Life Sciences, Public Health Journals, Lives of Literature, Security Studies, and Sustainability. - Art Full Text This link opens in a new window
Preview the new look for Art Full Text
Indexes articles from art journals and museum bulletins. Coverage begins 1984; abstracting coverage begins with January 1994; full-text coverage for selected periodicals begins in 1997. Dates Covered: 1984-Present. - Chicano Database This link opens in a new window
Preview the new look for Chicano Database
Produced by the Ethnic Studies Library at the University of California, Berkeley, this bibliographic index covers a wide range of materials focused on the Mexican-American and Chicano experience, as well as the broader Latino experience of Puerto Ricans, Cuban Americans and Central American immigrants since 1992.
Contains nearly 60,000 records from more than 2,400 journals and other resources, including newspapers, books, and book chapters. - Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI) This link opens in a new windowIndexes journal articles about Central America, South America, the Caribbean, Mexico, Brazil, and Hispanics/Latinos in the United States.
Dates Covered: 1970 - present. - Ethnic NewsWatch This link opens in a new windowIndexes US ethnic and minority publications; with full text.
Dates Covered: 1960-present.
Related Research Guides
Contact me!
Alexis Burson
she/her/hers
Contact:
John T. Richardson Library
1st Floor Reference Desk
2350 N. Kenmore Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614-3210
1st Floor Reference Desk
2350 N. Kenmore Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614-3210
(773) 325-7833
Subjects: Art & Architecture