Key Resources
- JSTOR This link opens in a new windowFull access to all journal, thematic and primary source collections on JSTOR which includes the full text of more than 2,600 journals in business, social sciences, science, and the humanities. Includes access to all journal, thematic and primary source collections including JSTOR Arts & Sciences 1-15, Business IV, Hebrew Journals, Ireland, Life Sciences, Public Health Journals, Lives of Literature, Security Studies, and Sustainability.
- AnthroSource This link opens in a new windowA resource for professional anthropologists developed by the American Anthropological Association, containing full text access to its peer-reviewed publications and archive.
- Art Full Text This link opens in a new window
Indexes articles from art journals and museum bulletins. Coverage begins 1984; abstracting coverage begins with January 1994; full-text coverage for selected periodicals begins in 1997. Dates Covered: 1984-Present.
Related Research Guides
- Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials PLUS This link opens in a new window
Provides full text coverage extending back into the 19th century. It includes bibliographic records for material about the Bible, archaeology and antiquities; human culture and society; world religions and religious studies; church history, missions, and ecumenism; pastoral ministry; and theology, philosophy and ethics.
Contact Me
Alexis Burson
she/her/hers
Contact:
John T. Richardson Library
1st Floor Reference Desk
2350 N. Kenmore Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614-3210
1st Floor Reference Desk
2350 N. Kenmore Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614-3210
(773) 325-7833
Subjects: Art & Architecture