Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Streaming video and audio
Start your research with these featured resources, or use the tabs above for additional resources.
OnTheBoards.tv This link opens in a new window
Offers high-definition videos of full-length performances by some of today's most provocative artists working in dance, theater, music and other forms that defy categorization.
Theatre in Video This link opens in a new window
Streaming video of over 500 performances. Users can bookmark scenes and create playlists.
BBC Shakespeare Videos This link opens in a new window
This collection of videos produced by the BBC includes all 37 of Shakespeare?s plays. Each play can be viewed either in its entirety or by individual act.
Audio Drama This link opens in a new window
Audio Drama: The L.A. Theatre Works Collection provides streaming audio access to more than 300 dramatic works.
Opera in Video This link opens in a new window
Provides streaming video access to a collection of opera performances, captured on video through staged productions, interviews, and documentaries.
Special Collections and Archives retains copies of DePaul Theatre School Productions. Copies are made free of charge to members of the DePaul community; requestors must provide their own DVD or blank VHS cassette. Productions may also be viewed in the library.