Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
The full text of more than 2,000 journals in business, social sciences, science, and the humanities. Searchable and browsable by date.
Art Full Text This link opens in a new window
Indexes articles from art journals and museum bulletins. Coverage begins 1984; abstracting coverage begins with January 1994; full-text coverage for selected periodicals begins in 1997. Dates Covered: 1984-Present.
Artstor This link opens in a new window
Artstor is a collection of nearly one million images in the areas of art, architecture, humanities, and social sciences for research and teaching purposes.
Grove Art Online This link opens in a new window
Grove is a great place to get background information on an artist, period or style from prehistory to the modern era and is one of the most significant arts reference sources available. The print version is titled The Dictionary of Art.
Access note: Limited to 11 simultaneous users.
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals This link opens in a new window
Guide to current literature of architecture and design. Covers international, scholarly and popular periodical literature, including publications of professional associations.
Dates Covered: 1934-present.
Architectural Digest Archive This link opens in a new window
Features photography and information on architecture and interior design, art and antiques, travel destinations, and products in a comprehensive cover-to-cover format.
Dates Covered: 1922-2011