Article Databases
- Art Full Text This link opens in a new window
Indexes articles from art journals and museum bulletins. Coverage begins 1984; abstracting coverage begins with January 1994; full-text coverage for selected periodicals begins in 1997. Dates Covered: 1984-Present.
- JSTOR This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Full access to all journal, thematic and primary source collections on JSTOR which includes the full text of more than 2,600 journals in business, social sciences, science, and the humanities. Includes access to all journal, thematic and primary source collections including JSTOR Arts & Sciences 1-15, Business IV, Hebrew Journals, Ireland, Life Sciences, Public Health Journals, Lives of Literature, Security Studies, and Sustainability. - Project MUSE This link opens in a new windowFull-image journals in the humanities and social sciences.
Extent: Multidisciplinary - Women's Studies International This link opens in a new window
Index of citations covering the core disciplines in Women's Studies and the latest scholarship in feminist research.
Dates Covered: 1972-present. - Historical Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Indexes journals, books and dissertations on all time periods of world history, excluding the United States and Canada; for those countries use the database America: History & Life. "Dates covered" refers to publication dates included; all historic eras are addressed, from B.C. to present day.
Dates Covered: 1954-present.
Related Journals
Click on image to access. Latin American & Latin X Visual Culture Requires DePaul login.
Available without DePaul Login.
Current issues available with DePaul Login here.
Issues of Asian Diasporic Visual Cultures and the Americas is available with a DePaul login.