Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Source Complete
Comprehensive coverage of journals and trade publications in all business-related disciplines. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, company profiles, SWOT analyses, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, and Harvard Faculty Seminar Videos.
Dates Covered: 1886-present.
Includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry. This database covers business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information.
Dates Covered: 1971-present
Encyclopedia of Consumer Culture
Covers consuming societies around the world, from the Age of Enlightenment to the present, and shows how consumption has become intrinsic to the world?s social, economic, political, and cultural landscapes.
Access research reports that address consumer behavior and industry/market trends in retailing, food and beverages, personal care, manufacturing, services, hospitality, healthcare and technology. Geographic coverage is predominantly the United States but there is also significant global and individual foreign country analysis best discovered by selecting the advanced search option.
Historical and forecasted global marketing information including demographic and economic statistics, consumer lifestyles and industry reports for the United States and 80 other countries. Formerly known as Passport Reference & Markets.
Access note: Not available to walk-in users.