Cinema Art & Production Research Guide: Finding Articles

Indexes over 20 ACM journals and hundreds of conference proceedings. Search features allow you to link to cited articles and browse by related articles.

Indexes articles from art journals and museum bulletins. Coverage begins 1984; abstracting coverage begins with January 1994; full-text coverage for selected periodicals begins in 1997. Dates Covered: 1984-Present.

Provides indexing, abstracts, and some full-text access to academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources covering the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines.

The most comprehensive searchable index of free scientific and scholarly content in full-text format; more than 8,300 journal titles and more than 920,000 articles
Access note: Freely available to the public.

Full access to all journal, thematic and primary source collections on JSTOR which includes the full text of more than 2,600 journals in business, social sciences, science, and the humanities. Includes access to all journal, thematic and primary source collections including JSTOR Arts & Sciences 1-15, Business IV, Hebrew Journals, Ireland, Life Sciences, Public Health Journals, Lives of Literature, Security Studies, and Sustainability.

Indexes journals in dance, film, television, drama and theater; with abstracts and some full text.
Dates Covered: 1864-present.

Full-image journals in the humanities and social sciences.

Includes full text access to over 600 journals in the social sciences, health sciences, life and biomedical sciences, and the humanities.