Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers nursing, biomedicine, alternative medicine, consumer health and other allied health disciplines. Provides full text access to journal articles, book chapters, conference proceedings, research instruments and clinical trials.
APA PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
Indexes journals, dissertations, books and book chapters in all areas of psychology. Many full-text articles; some articles have abstracts only.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
Indexes biomedical journals from MEDLINE and additional life science journals. Also links to molecular biology databases of DNA/protein sequences and 3-D structure data. Freely available to the public.
Cochrane Library This link opens in a new window
Find high quality, independent evidence-based health care information (protocols, methods, trials, evaluations and assessments) from six different Cochrane Library databases, including The Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR), a comprehensive collection of peer-reviewed systematic reviews produced by the Review Group of The Cochrane Collaboration.
UpToDate This link opens in a new window
Find physician-authored evidence-based information intended to support clinical decision-making at the point-of-care.