Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
eBook Collections for Health Sciences
EBSCO eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
A large collection of e-books, including content previously accessed through Netlibrary.
Springer Biomedical & Life Sciences E-Book Collection This link opens in a new window
Contains titles in the biomedical and life sciences, and many related fields including applied microbiology & biotechnology, infectious diseases, veterinary science, immunology, pharmacology, toxicology, physiology, virology and more.
Springer Medicine E-Book Collection This link opens in a new window
Represents all areas of Medicine, with publications in Surgery, Imaging, and Nuclear Medicine as well as Pathology, Cardiology and many more specialties.
Oxford Scholarship Online This link opens in a new window
Full text for over 400 Oxford University Press e-books. Browse the Public Health and Epidemiology, Neuroscience and Psychology collections.
APA E-Book Collection This link opens in a new window
A collection of recent e-book titles published by the American Psychological Association.
Find online books & reports on specific health care & biomedical topics. From the National Center for Biotechnology Information.
Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
Includes thousands of full text e-books from across all disciplines.
Tips on Finding Books/E-books
- Most (but not all) health sciences books at DePaul are now in e-book format and can be found through the Library's e-books search tool (above)
- Use the left-hand filter options to narrow your search results
- You can also browse specific collections of e-books through the databases linked on this page