Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find E-books in E-book Collections
Memoirs of the American Mathematical Society
This AMS series, devoted to the publication of research in all areas of pure and applied mathematics, is designed to publish long papers or groups of cognate papers in book form; includes titles such as "Local entropy theory of a random dynamical system."
Springer Computer Science E-Book Collection This link opens in a new window
Collection includes over 9000 titles published from 2007 to 2013: book series, monographs, textbooks, and major reference works. Also consider Springer's Lecture Notes in Computer Science.
Synthesis Computer & Information Science Collections 1-11 This link opens in a new window
50- to 100-page electronic books that synthesize important research or development topics in Artificial Intelligence, Communication Networks, Computer Architecture, Graphics & Animation, Human-Centered Informatics, Information Security, Mobile Computing, and Quantum Computing; includes titles such as Essentials of Game Theory.
EBSCO eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
A large collection of e-books, including content previously accessed through Netlibrary.
Selected Online Reports
Mathematics Education in the United States 2012
A Capsule Summary Fact Book written for the Twelfth International Congress on Mathematical Education (ICME-12) under the auspices of the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics and the United States National Commission on Mathematics Instruction.