Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
eBook Collections for Health Sciences
EBSCO eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
A large collection of e-books, including content previously accessed through Netlibrary.
Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
Includes thousands of full text e-books from across all disciplines.
Springer Medicine E-Book Collection This link opens in a new window
Represents all areas of Medicine, with publications in Surgery, Imaging, and Nuclear Medicine as well as Pathology, Cardiology and many more specialties.
Springer Biomedical & Life Sciences E-Book Collection This link opens in a new window
Contains titles in the biomedical and life sciences, and many related fields including applied microbiology & biotechnology, infectious diseases, veterinary science, immunology, pharmacology, toxicology, physiology, virology and more.
Oxford Scholarship Online This link opens in a new window
Provides access to the full-text of over 400 Oxford University Press e-books in the Literature, Biology and Social Work areas of this collection.
APA E-Book Collection This link opens in a new window
A collection of recent e-book titles published by the American Psychological Association.
Find online books & reports on specific health care & biomedical topics. From the National Center for Biotechnology Information.
Books Beyond DePaul
What if DePaul doesn't have the book, video or article I need?
Click Here for more information about requesting items through interlibrary loan.