Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry. This database covers business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information.
Dates Covered: 1971-present
Business Source Complete
Comprehensive coverage of journals and trade publications in all business-related disciplines. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, company profiles, SWOT analyses, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, and Harvard Faculty Seminar Videos.
Dates Covered: 1886-present.
Provides access to law and expert analysis in state & federal taxes, banking, energy/utilities, government contracts, securities, trade regulation, computer law, and human resources management policies and practices.
RIA Checkpoint: Accounting
Accounting, auditing and other professional standards from the Financial Accounting Standards Board and the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, with commentary and analysis in RIA's GAAP Practice Manual.
Access note: Not functional in Safari; other browsers supported. Not available to walk-in users. To access RIA Tax content in the same session, sign out of the Checkpoint page and return to the A-Z list for the Tax link.
RIA Checkpoint: Tax
State and federal tax law with expert analysis from the editors at RIA.
Access note: Not functional in Safari; other browsers supported. Not available to walk-in users. To access RIA Accounting content in the same session, sign out of the Checkpoint page and return to the A-Z list for the Accounting link.
Legislative histories, including fully searchable PDFs of full-text publications. Each history includes the full text of the public law itself, all versions of related bills, law-specific Congressional Record excerpts, committee hearings, reports, and prints. Also included are presidential signing statements, CRS reports, and miscellaneous congressional publications that provide background material to aid in the understanding of issues related to the making of the law.
HBS Working Knowledge
Collection of cutting-edge articles on leadership, entrepreneurship, nonprofit management, finance, marketing, operations and e-commerce.