Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Tax Law

This LibGuide lists Selected Tax Law Titles we have available here at DePaul, not only in print, but via our DePaul Law & DePaul General University Library Databases. In addition to materials found in the Library Catalog & in DePaul databases, we have in

Introduction

There are many databases beyond Westlaw & Lexis when one is doing Legal Research.  Included in this section are an array of  Tax Law Titles and the Various Databases in which they are located.  Examples of these databases (via our Law Library's Database List) include:

 

Checkpoint Edge: Tax Database (includes RIA, WG&L publications)

Wolters Kluwer's VitalLaw Database

Wolters Kluwer's AnswerConnect  Database

Hein Online Database (there are many collections of resources in Hein Online, ex.  American Law Institute Collection)

Law 360 Database - Breaking news and in-depth analysis in more than 40 practice areas, industry and state sections that cover litigation, legislation and regulation, corporate deals, major personnel moves, and legal industry news and trends.

 

 

 

 

Titles included in DePaul Databases

 

Expert Tax Treatises & Journals - Checkpoint Edge VIA THIS Law Library Database List LINK  (All Titles which include WG&L Journals at bottom of list)

Federal Tax Coordinator 2d -  Checkpoint Edge VIA THIS Law Library Database List  LINK 

State Tax Guide via Wolters Kluwer's CCH AnswerConnect

Federal Estate and Gift Taxation via Wolter's Kluwer's CCH AnswerConnect (Under Federal>Choose Federal Tax Topics>Scroll Down Alpha List)

U.S. Master Tax Guide via Wolters Kluwer's CCH AnswerConnect (Under Federal Tax Tab>U.S. Master Tax Guide) 

United States Tax Reporter - RIA Checkpoint VIA THIS Law Library Database List LINK