Search the databases below articles on the artists or issues related to the artwork
- Art Full Text This link opens in a new window
Preview the new look for Art Full Text
Indexes articles from art journals and museum bulletins. Coverage begins 1984; abstracting coverage begins with January 1994; full-text coverage for selected periodicals begins in 1997. Dates Covered: 1984-Present. - Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials PLUS This link opens in a new window
Preview the new look for Alta Religion Database with AltaSerials PLUS
Provides full text coverage extending back into the 19th century. It includes bibliographic records for material about the Bible, archaeology and antiquities; human culture and society; world religions and religious studies; church history, missions, and ecumenism; pastoral ministry; and theology, philosophy and ethics. - JSTOR This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Full access to all journal, thematic and primary source collections on JSTOR which includes the full text of more than 2,600 journals in business, social sciences, science, and the humanities. Includes access to all journal, thematic and primary source collections including JSTOR Arts & Sciences 1-15, Business IV, Hebrew Journals, Ireland, Life Sciences, Public Health Journals, Lives of Literature, Security Studies, and Sustainability.
- Historical Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Preview the new look for Historical Abstracts
Indexes journals, books and dissertations on all time periods of world history, excluding the United States and Canada; for those countries use the database America: History & Life. "Dates covered" refers to publication dates included; all historic eras are addressed, from B.C. to present day.
Dates Covered: 1954-present.