Key Resources
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Indexes journals in the social sciences, humanities, general science, multicultural studies and education.
Dates Covered: 1887-present. - Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive coverage of journals and trade publications in all business-related disciplines. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, company profiles, SWOT analyses, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, Harvard Business Review, and Harvard Faculty Seminar Videos.
Dates Covered: 1886-present.
*Upgraded from Business Source Complete in July 2024* - APA PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
Produced by the American Psychological Association, it is the most comprehensive database of psychology. It provides abstracts and citations to peer-reviewed literature, including journal articles, books, book chapters and theses.
Dates Covered: 1887-present. - PubMed This link opens in a new window
Indexes biomedical journals from MEDLINE and additional life science journals. Also links to molecular biology databases of DNA/protein sequences and 3-D structure data.
Dates Covered: 1966-present.
Access note: Freely available to the public.
Content Creator
This research guide was created by Schuyler Hilton. Schuyler holds an M.S. in Library and Information Science from Syracuse University.
