Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Trial Practice

Federal and IL State

West Handbooks

Trial Handbook for Illinois Lawyers, Ci... | Legal Solutions

MOST CURRENT

"TRIAL HANDBOOKS"

ARE AVAILABLE ON WESTLAW EDGE

Illinois Practice Series materials

Civil Trial Procedure, 2d (Vol. 9, Illi... | Legal Solutions

MANY MORE 

"ILLINOIS PRACTICE SERIES" Titles 

Are Available - IN PRINT - 

in the "LAW REFERENCE STACKS" (5TH FLOOR). 

 

The "ILLINOIS PRACTICE SERIES" Is AVAILABLE ON

WESTLAW EDGE as well.

ILLINOIS SPECIFIC MATERIALS

ILLINOIS "TRIAL HANDBOOKS" ALONG WITH "ILLINOIS INSTITUTE FOR CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION (IICLE)" AND "ILLINOIS PRACTICE" MATERIALS (located on this page and online) can be super helpful when preparing for trial in an IL Court.

ILLINOIS LAW AND PRACTICE & ILLINOIS JURISPRUDENCE (Illinois Legal Encyclopedias)

   

ILLINOIS LEGAL ENCYCLOPEDIAS Give Great Subject/Topic Overviews SPECIFIC TO ILLINOIS LAW

 

               Illinois Law and Practice | Legal Solutions                                                              Illinois Jurisprudence | LexisNexis Store

                                                                                          

                     ILLINOIS LAW & PRACTICE (on Westlaw Edge)                     ILLINOIS JURISPRUDENCE (on Lexis Plus)

 

 

IICLE Materials

IICLE Online | Illinois Institute for Continuing Legal Education - IICLE

ONLINE ACCESS TO THESE IICLE MATERIALS (below)

(and TO EVEN MORE TITLES)

IS AVAILABLE IN OUR "IICLE SMARTBOOKS" DATABASE VIA 

OUR TREATISES, PRACTICE GUIDES & STUDY AIDS DATABASE LIST

 

The TITLES DIRECTLY BELOW Are AVAILABLE "IN PRINT" &

Are Kept On LAW RESERVE - Ask For These BY TITLE (not Call Number)

At The ACCESS SERVICES DESK In The LAW LIBRARY