Encyclopedias
Encyclopedia of Emancipation and Abolition in the Transatlantic World by Call Number: EBookISBN: 0765612577Publication Date: 2007-11-15
The Encyclopedia of Racism in American Film by Call Number: EBookISBN: 9781442269064Publication Date: 2018-04-01
Encyclopedia of Race, Ethnicity, and Society by Call Number: EBookISBN: 9781412926942Publication Date: 2008-03-20
The Routledge Encyclopedia of Social and Cultural Anthropology by Call Number: EBookISBN: 1135236402Publication Date: 2009-12-04
The SAGE International Encyclopedia of Music and Culture by Call Number: EBookISBN: 9781483317755Publication Date: 2019-03-28
Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of World Cultures by Call Number: EBookISBN: 1414486812Publication Date: 2011-08-01
Handbooks
Critical Ethnic Studies by Call Number: Lincoln Park Stacks 305.80072 C9345C2016ISBN: 9780822361084Publication Date: 2016-05-13
'Race', Ethnicity and Racism in Sports Coaching by Call Number: EBookISBN: 0367854287Publication Date: 2020-05-31
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Communication and Critical Cultural Studies by Call Number: EBookISBN: 9780190459611Publication Date: 2019-04-23
New Horizons for Asian Museums and Museology by Call Number: EBookISBN: 9789811008856Publication Date: 2016-07-21
Racial and Ethnic Identities in the Media by Call Number: EBookISBN: 9781137568335Publication Date: 2016-08-10
Multicultural Perspectives in Working with Families by Call Number: EBookISBN: 082615414XPublication Date: 2020-05-28
The Routledge Handbook to the Culture and Media of the Americas by Call Number: EBookISBN: 1138479829Publication Date: 2020-03-19
Routledge International Handbook of Race, Ethnicity and Culture in Mental Health by Call Number: EBookISBN: 9781138279995Publication Date: 2019-12-07
Routledge Handbook on Native American Justice Issues by Call Number: EBookISBN: 0367074761Publication Date: 2019-03-08
The Oxford Handbook of American Immigration and Ethnicity by Call Number: EBookISBN: 0199766037Publication Date: 2016-07-01
Handbook of Research on Social, Cultural, and Educational Considerations of Indigenous Knowledge in Developing Countries by Call Number: EBookISBN: 9781522508380Publication Date: 2016-09-29
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Intercultural Competence by Call Number: EBookISBN: 9781452244280Publication Date: 2015-05-08
Routledge Handbook of the Chinese Diaspora by Call Number: EBookISBN: 9780415600569Publication Date: 2012-12-14
Routledge Handbook of the Indian Diaspora by Call Number: Lincoln Park Stacks 909.0491411 R8696ISBN: 9781138942899Publication Date: 2017-10-02
Routledge International Handbook of Migration Studies by Call Number: EBookISBN: 9781138208827Publication Date: 2019-05-28
Cultural Constructions of Identity by Call Number: EBookISBN: 9780190676087Publication Date: 2018-04-13
Almanacs and Biographical Resources
Ethnic American Literature by Call Number: Lincoln Park Stacks 810.9920693 A51259n2015ISBN: 9781610698801Publication Date: 2015-02-17
Latinos in the New Millennium by Call Number: Lincoln Park Stacks 305.868073 L3579f2012ISBN: 9781107017221Publication Date: 2011-12-12
Dictionaries
Historical Dictionary of Slavery and Abolition by Call Number: EBookISBN: 9780810859661Publication Date: 2014-09-04
Dictionary of Race, Ethnicity and Culture by Call Number: EBookISBN: 9786611251079Publication Date: 2002-12-26
Dictionary of Race and Ethnic Relations by Call Number: EBookISBN: 1134773889Publication Date: 2002-09-11
The Postcolonial Studies Dictionary by Call Number: EBookISBN: 9781118781029Publication Date: 2015-03-31
Dictionary of Multicultural Psychology by Call Number: EBookISBN: 0761928235Publication Date: 2004-10-28
