Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Produced by the American Psychological Association, it is the most comprehensive database of psychology. It provides abstracts and citations to peer-reviewed literature, including journal articles, books, book chapters and theses.
Dates Covered: 1887-present.
Communication and Mass Media Complete
Access to journals in communication, mass media and other closely-related fields of study.
Dates Covered: 1920-present.
Provides indexing and full text access to nursing journals, practice acts, and conference proceedings.
Dates Covered: 1980-present.
Linguistics Collection (ProQuest)
Includes Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) and the Linguistics Database. This collection is comprised of index and full text databases covering all linguistics subject areas. It forms part of the Social Science Premium Collection.
Dates covered: 1973-present.
Indexes biomedical journals from MEDLINE and additional life science journals. Also links to molecular biology databases of DNA/protein sequences and 3-D structure data.
Dates Covered: 1966-present.
Access note: Freely available to the public.
Access note 2: This is the new PubMed interface recently released by NLM. The legacy version of PubMed is available in parallel until Spring 2020 and can be accessed here
LibGuides Proactive Chat Widget