Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use databases to search for articles related to your topic:
ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Indexes over 20 ACM journals and hundreds of conference proceedings. Search features allow you to link to cited articles and browse by related articles.
Art Full Text This link opens in a new window
Indexes articles from art journals and museum bulletins. Coverage begins 1984; abstracting coverage begins with January 1994; full-text coverage for selected periodicals begins in 1997. Dates Covered: 1984-Present.
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing, abstracts, and some full-text access to academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources covering the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines.
Film & Television Literature Index This link opens in a new window
Provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for over 200 journals and magazines, and selected coverage of 300 more; also provides access to books.
Dates Covered: 1971-present.
IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new window
The IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL), on the IEEE Xplore platform, provides access to journals, transactions, magazines, conference proceedings, and IEEE Standards in computing, software, engineering, communications, biomedical engineering, information science, and other related areas.
INSPEC This link opens in a new window
Provides access to bibliographic citations and abstracts of the scientific and technical literature in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers and computing, information technology, manufacturing, and production engineering.
Dates covered: 1896-present.
Project MUSE This link opens in a new window
Full-image journals in the humanities and social sciences.
Synthesis Computer & Information Science Collections 1-11 This link opens in a new window
Cover artificial intelligence & machine learning, computer architecture, data management, games and computational intelligence, mathematics and statistics, software engineering, and much more. Each lecture is available in downloadable full text.
Access note: Access to collections 1-11 only.
Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science This link opens in a new window
A collection of short e-books that synthesize various research or development topics in biomedical engineering, communications, artificial intelligence, computer science, and electrical engineering.These short e-books provide ideal introductions to new areas for researchers, advanced developers, and students.
Access Note: Access to collections 1-2 only.