ANT 361 (Good): Global Issues in Women's Health: Articles

Indexes journals in the social sciences, humanities, general science, multicultural studies and education.
Dates Covered: 1887-present.

A resource for professional anthropologists developed by the American Anthropological Association, containing full text access to its peer-reviewed publications and archive.

Indexes publications on gender and sexuality issues in many academic fields.
Dates Covered: 1970-present.

Full access to all journal, thematic and primary source collections on JSTOR which includes the full text of more than 2,600 journals in business, social sciences, science, and the humanities. Includes access to all journal, thematic and primary source collections including JSTOR Arts & Sciences 1-15, Business IV, Hebrew Journals, Ireland, Life Sciences, Public Health Journals, Lives of Literature, Security Studies, and Sustainability.

Covers public affairs, policy & politics, international affairs & statistics. Includes publications from over 120 countries throughout the world, journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, web content, and more.

Indexes biomedical journals from MEDLINE and additional life science journals. Also links to molecular biology databases of DNA/protein sequences and 3-D structure data. 
Dates Covered: 1966-present.
Access note: Freely available to the public. Government resources may be unexpectedly unavailable or altered in alignment with current federal administration priorities.
 

Includes the Criminology Collection, Education Collection, International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS), Library & Information Science Collection, Linguistics Collection, Politics Collection, Social Science Database, and the Sociology Collection. This resource includes content from across the social sciences with deep coverage of sociology and politics, as well as coverage of criminal justice, education, linguistics, and language behavior.

Index of citations covering the core disciplines in Women's Studies and the latest scholarship in feminist research.
Dates Covered: 1972-present.