Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ABI/Inform Collection This link opens in a new window
Includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry. This database covers business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Use to locate articles on Islamic banking and finance contained in publications like the International Journal of Business & Management, Journal of Financial Services Research, Thunderbird International Business Review, and Journal of Financial Services Marketing. Also provides quarterly Commercial Banking Reports for Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Singapore, and Iran (search: Islamic Banking Sector Outlook for these reports).
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
The full text of more than 100 journals in business, social sciences, science, and the humanities. Searchable and browsable by date.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Full text articles for well over 1,000 journals in science, health and the social sciences.
Ihtifaz : Journal of Islamic Economics, Finance, and Banking
Published by the Department of Islamic Banking, Ahmad Dahlan University. Ihtifaz provides information on Islamic economics, finance, and cakes mainly focusing on major issues in the development of Islamic Economics, Finance and Banking fields.
International Journal of Islamic and Middle Eastern Finance and Management
Provides a central repository for research in the field of Islamic finance, bridging the interests of scholars and practitioners and bringing the results of research and product development to the attention of the international financial and business management community. Full text coverage: 2008 (Vol. 1, Issue 1) - 1 year ago
International Journal of Islamic Economics and Finance Studies
Founded by the International Program for Islamic Economics and Finance (IPIEF). Commits to consistently publish the best research articles in Islamic economics and finance from around the world.
ISRA International Journal of Islamic Finance
Focus on the areas of Islamic economics, finance, banking, capital markets, takaful and law. Published in association with the International Shari’ah Research Academy for Islamic Finance (ISRA).