Key Resources
- APA PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
Produced by the American Psychological Association, it is the most comprehensive database of psychology. It provides abstracts and citations to peer-reviewed literature, including journal articles, books, book chapters and theses.
Dates Covered: 1887-present.
- 21st Century Psychology: A Reference HandbookHighlights important topics, issues, questions, and debates in the field of psychology. Offers coverage of major subthemes and subfields within the field of psychology, including social, developmental, cognitive, biological, clinical, and methodology.
- Computers & Applied Sciences Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing, abstracts, and some full-text access to academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources covering the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines.
- ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new windowIndexes over 20 ACM journals and hundreds of conference proceedings. Search features allow you to link to cited articles and browse by related articles.
- IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new windowThe IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL), on the IEEE Xplore platform, provides access to journals, transactions, magazines, conference proceedings, and IEEE Standards in computing, software, engineering, communications, biomedical engineering, information science, and other related areas.
- Lecture Notes in Computer Science This link opens in a new windowThe LNCS series reports the latest results from all areas of computer science and information technology research. Titles include both conference proceedings and individual books. DePaul also owns many of these titles in print.
Dates Covered: 1997-present. - O'Reilly for Higher Education This link opens in a new windowFormerly Safari Books Online, O’Reilly for Higher Education is a new platform that includes access to 35,000+ technical books, videos, interactive tutorials, case studies, learning paths, and audio books. It also includes access to over 30,000 hours of video, including presentations from O’Reilly's global conferences.
- DePaul College of Computing and Digital Media Repository This link opens in a new windowA collection of dissertations and technical reports from the DePaul College of Computing and Digital Media.
Access note: Freely available to the public. - DePaul University Dissertations and Theses This link opens in a new windowGraduate scholarship from DePaul University.
Access note: Freely available to the public.
