Databases
Search these databases to find articles related to your research topic. To discover additional databases, visit "Research Guides" or A-Z databases on the library homepage.
-
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals This link opens in a new window
Guide to current literature of architecture and design. Covers international, scholarly and popular periodical literature, including publications of professional associations.
Dates Covered: 1934-present. -
Architectural Digest Archive This link opens in a new window
Features photography and information on architecture and interior design, art and antiques, travel destinations, and products in a comprehensive cover-to-cover format.
Dates Covered: 1922-2011 -
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Full access to all journal, thematic and primary source collections on JSTOR which includes the full text of more than 2,600 journals in business, social sciences, science, and the humanities. Includes access to all journal, thematic and primary source collections including JSTOR Arts & Sciences 1-15, Business IV, Hebrew Journals, Ireland, Life Sciences, Public Health Journals, Lives of Literature, Security Studies, and Sustainability.
-
Art Full Text This link opens in a new window
Indexes articles from art journals and museum bulletins. Coverage begins 1984; abstracting coverage begins with January 1994; full-text coverage for selected periodicals begins in 1997. Dates Covered: 1984-Present.
-
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Indexes journals in the social sciences, humanities, general science, multicultural studies and education.
Dates Covered: 1887-present.
Related subject guides include: Art History Research Guide and Newspapers and New Stories