Environmental Justice Research Guide: Articles

Find research articles and other publications covering a very broad range of environmental and sustainability-related issues and concepts. SEARCH TIP: You can use EBSCO's "Choose Databases" link to select and search across additional databases, such as Academic Search Complete, GreenFile, and other EBSCO databases that cover your topic & interests.

This is a large multidisciplinary database where you can find articles on your topic that fall within any of the sciences, health sciences, engineering, computing, social sciences, humanities, and more. SEARCH TIP: You can use EBSCO's "Choose Databases" link to select & search across additional databases, such as Academic Search Complete, GreenFile, and other EBSCO databases that cover your topic & interests.

Find research articles and more from a curated collection of the most prestigious and high impact journals in the sciences and social sciences.

Find journal articles, books, book chapters and conference proceedings covering geography, geology, environmental sciences and related fields.

Find full text journal articles, books, book chapters and other content published by Elsevier and covering the sciences, health sciences, and social sciences.

Find articles, book chapters and other content relating to social, political, educational, linguistic, legal and justice-related aspects of the environment.

Find articles and other information content across a wide range of environmental topics. SEARCH TIP: You can use EBSCO's "Choose Databases" link to select & search across additional databases, such as Academic Search Complete, GreenFile, and other EBSCO databases that cover your topic & interests.

Find articles exploring philosophical, ethical or moral aspects of your topic or interest. SEARCH TIP: You can use EBSCO's "Choose Databases" link to select & search across additional databases, such as Academic Search Complete, GreenFile, and other EBSCO databases that cover your topic & interests.

Find journal articles, books and dissertations on North American history, covering the United States and Canada. (For other countries or regions, use the database Historical Abstracts.) SEARCH TIP: You can use EBSCO's "Choose Databases" link to select & search across additional databases, such as Academic Search Complete, GreenFile, and other EBSCO databases that cover your topic & interests.

Use Nexis Uni (formerly "LexisNexis") to find business and legal information, including legal case studies, U.S. Supreme Court decisions, law reviews, company profiles, wire service reports, radio & TV transcripts, and national and international news.