Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banner Image

Corporate & Securities Law Libguide

LexisNexis Digital Library

>Click on "LexisNexis Digital Library" (off  "Treatises, Practice Guides & Study Aids" Database List)

>Sign On with your Campus Connect ID & Campus Connect Password  (the links below take you directly to the Sign In page)

>Navigate to the Title of your Choice

Questions & Answers:  Business Associations (Carolina Academic Press - 2011)

Understanding Corporate Law 4th ed. (by Arthur R. Pinto & Douglas M. Branson - Carolina Academic Press - 2013)

Understanding Corporate Taxation 3rd. ed. (by Leandra Lederman & Michelle Kwan - Carolina Academic Press - 2016) (the 2nd ed. (2006) of this title is available as well via the Lexis Digital Library) 

Questions & Answers.  Secured Transactions (by Markell, Bruce A. & Zinnecker, Timothy R. - Carolina Academic Press (2011))

Understanding Securities Law 6th. ed. (Steinberg, Marc. I. - Carolina Academic Press - 2014)

 

Hein Online

File:HOL blackonwhite2.jpg - Wikimedia Commons

HEIN ONLINE (2nd Database off our "MAJOR LEGAL DATABASES" LIST)

West Academic Study Aids

 

WEST ACADEMIC STUDY AIDS DATABASE (off  "TREATISES, PRACTICE AIDS & STUDY GUIDES" Database List) 

[YOU MAY NEED TO CREATE AN ACCOUNT ONCE YOU ARE IN THE DATABASE]

 

Insider Trading Law And Policy (Stephen M. Bainbridge) (1st ed, 2014)

Securities Law (Larry D. Soderquist & Theresa A. Gabaldon (6th ed., 2019)

Understanding Securities Law (7th ed., 2018)

Aspen Learning Library

ASPEN LEARNING LIBRARY (Last Database Off Our TREATISES, PRACTICE GUIDES & STUDY AIDS List)

(Includes Examples & Explanation Series and Emanuel Outlines as well as additional materials)

 

Dean Resources | aspenpublishing.com

Wolters Kluwer's VitalLaw (formerly Cheetah)

FEDERAL SECURITIES LAW REPORTER -  Available Via WOLTERS KLUWER's VITALLAW Database

(WOLTERS KLUWER'S VITALLAW (Last Database Off Our "ADMINISTRATIVE LAW, REGULATIONS & TAX DATABASES" List)

  • Once In VITALLAW (1st box pictured below), 
  • Click on "SECURITIES ALL" (2nd box pictured below) (UNDER PRACTICE AREAS)
  • Various Blue Sky Law Materials are available at Bottom of "Securities All" as well
  • Then Click On "FEDERAL SECURITIES LAW REPORTER" Under Treatises & Explanations" - 2nd Box Pictured Below)