Research on Open Innovation
-
IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new window
The IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL), on the IEEE Xplore platform, provides access to journals, transactions, magazines, conference proceedings, and IEEE Standards in computing, software, engineering, communications, biomedical engineering, information science, and other related areas.
-
ABI/Inform Collection This link opens in a new window
Includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry. This database covers business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information.
Dates Covered: 1971-present -
Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive coverage of journals and trade publications in all business-related disciplines. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, company profiles, SWOT analyses, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, Harvard Business Review, and Harvard Faculty Seminar Videos.
Dates Covered: 1886-present.
*Upgraded from Business Source Complete in July 2024*
COVID Related Open Innovation Projects
-
Open COVID PledgeThe Open COVID Pledge calls on organizations around the world to make their patents and copyrights freely available in the fight against the COVID-19 pandemic.
-
COVID-19 Innovation HubBrowse innovations identified for their COVID-19 efforts, or view all potentially relevant COVID-19 innovations from across the globe.
-
COVID Information CommonsColumbia University's COVID Information Commons serves as an open resource to explore NSF-funded research addressing the COVID-19 pandemic.
Global adoption of the Pfizer-BioNTech Vaccine. Source: New York Times.