Find the best library resources for your research. Use the boxes below to limit your choices by subject or type of resource (articles, audio, encyclopedias, etc.)
Indexes journals in the social sciences, humanities, general science, multicultural studies and education.
Dates Covered: 1887-present. Extent: Multidisciplinary
Produced by the American Psychological Association, it is the most comprehensive database of psychology. It provides abstracts and citations to peer-reviewed literature, including journal articles, books, book chapters and theses.
Dates Covered: 1887-present.
Comprehensive coverage of journals and trade publications in all business-related disciplines. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, company profiles, SWOT analyses, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, and Harvard Faculty Seminar Videos.
Dates Covered: 1886-present.
A collection of full, study, piano, and vocal scores, encompassing all major classical musical genres and time periods from medieval to contemporary. New in May 2023: Volume V with an emphasis on contemporary composers and works from the 20th and 21st centuries.
Streaming video collection that celebrates global Black stories through over 600 curated indie films, documentaries, web series and children's programs representing North America, Africa, Europe, Latin America, the Caribbean and Australia.
