Skip to Main Content
DePaul University Library
Guides
Law Guides
Federal Practice
Westlaw Edge (including Handbooks, Form Books and Federal Jury Practice & Instructions)
Search this Guide
Search
Federal Practice
Home
U.S. Supreme Court, Federal & Local Court Rules And Federal Case Law
General Secondary Sources
U.S. Supreme Court & Federal Practice Materials - Includes Bender's Forms of Discovery
Westlaw Edge (including Handbooks, Form Books and Federal Jury Practice & Instructions)
Lexis Plus (includes Bender's Federal Practice Forms & Modern Federal Jury Instructions)
Bloomberg Law
Federal Jury Practice & Instructions
Federal Jury Practice And Instructions
Motions in Federal Court
Motions in Federal Court on Westlaw Edge
Annotated Manual for Complex Litigation & Annotated Manual of Scientific Evidence as well.
Annotated Manual of Complex Litigation
Annotated Manual of Scientific Evidence
Federal Sentencing Law And Practice
Federal Sentencing Law And Practice
Federal Judicial Center Publications on Westlaw Edge (including the Reference Manual on Scientific Evidence) TOC - PICTURED ON THE RIGHT
Federal Judicial Center Publications on Westlaw Edge
(includes the Reference Manual on Scientific Evidence TOC PICTURED ON THE RIGHT)
Westlaw Edge
WESTLAW EDGE
(A Thomson Reuters Company)
(4th Database Down off our Major Legal Databases list)
Federal Materials on Westlaw Edge
Federal Practice & Procedure - Wright & Miller
Westlaw Edge > Secondary Sources > Texts & Treatises > Federal > Litigation
Cyclopedia of Federal Procedure
Federal Appeals: Jurisdiction and Practice
Federal Court of Appeals Manual
Federal Procedure Lawyer's Edition
Federal Rules of Civil Procedure: Rules and Commentary
Federal Trial Handbook - Civil
Federal Trial Handbook - Criminal
Handbook of Federal Civil Discovery and Disclosure
Handbook of Federal Evidence
Nichols Cyclopedia of Federal Procedure Forms (included in Form Books Box on Left, as well)
Summary Judgment: Federal Law And Practice
West's Federal Administrative Practice
West's Federal Forms (included in Forms Books Box Below as well)
Form Books on Westlaw Edge
American Jurisprudence Legal Forms
American Jurisprudence Pleading and Practice Forms
Federal Procedural Forms
Nichols Cyclopedia of Federal Procedure Forms
West's Federal Forms
Reference Manual on Scientific Evidence
West's Practical Law
West's Practical Law > Practice Areas Tab > Litigation
<<
Previous:
U.S. Supreme Court & Federal Practice Materials - Includes Bender's Forms of Discovery
Next:
Lexis Plus (includes Bender's Federal Practice Forms & Modern Federal Jury Instructions) >>
