IICLE - Institute of Continuing Legal Education Materials - Illinois Practice

Illinois Institute of Continuing Legal Education

(2nd Database Down off our Treatises, Practice Guides & Study Aids Database List (link above)

WHEN REQUESTING THE PRINT VOLUMES (ON LAW RESERVE) - ASK FOR THE ACTUAL TITLE (NOT CALL #) OF IICLE MATERIALS (SELECTED TITLES ARE LISTED BELOW).

Civil Practice: Opening the Case
Call Number: Law Reserve Stacks KFI1738 .C583 2019
MOST CURRENT AVAILABLE IN IICLE SMARTBOOKS DATABASE
Civil Practice: Preparing for Trial, 2022
Call Number: Law Reserve Stacks KFI1738 .C58 2022
MOST CURRENT IN IICLE SMARTBOOKS DATABASE
Civil Practice: Trying the Case, 2019
Call Number: Law Reserve Stacks KFI1738 .C582 2019
Publication Date: 2019
MOST CURRENT IN IICLE SMARTBOOKS DATABASE
Defending Criminal Cases: Pretrial Issues, Guilty Pleas & Defenses, 2021
Call Number: Law Reserve Stacks KFI1775 .D42 2017
MOST CURRENT AVAILABLE IN IICLE SMARTBOOKS
Defending Criminal Cases: Trials, Appeals, Sentencing and Post-Trial Issues, 2022
Call Number: Law Reserve Stacks KFI1775 .D43 2022
MOST CURRENT IN IICLE SMARTBOOKS DATABASE
Federal Civil Practice, 2020
Call Number: Law Reserve Stacks KF8840 .F43 2020
MOST CURRENT IS AVAILABLE IN IICLE SMARTBOOKS DATABASE
Federal Criminal Practice
Call Number: Law Reserve Stacks KF9619 .F43 2019
Publication Date: 2019
MOST CURRENT IS AVAILABLE IN IICLE SMARTBOOKS DATABASE
The Illinois Lawyer's Overview: A Guide to Common Practice Areas
Call Number: Law Reserve Stacks KFI1280 .I45 2012
MOST CURRENT AVAILABLE IN IICLE SMARTBOOKS DATABASE
Inside and Outside the Jury Box: Effective Trial Strategies, 2019
Call Number: Law Reserve Stacks KFI1730 .I57 2019
MOST CURRENT IN IICLE SMARTBOOKS DATABASE
Third Party Practice, 2000
Call Number: Law Reserve Stacks KFI1736.6.J6 T45 2000
MOST CURRENT IS AVAILABLE IN IICLE SMARTBOOKS