Skip to Main Content
University Library DePaul Library

A-Z Databases & Resources

Find the best library databases for your research.
Use the boxes below to filter your options by subject or resource type (articles, audio, encyclopedias, etc.) or search by database name.

Loading...

Guides by Subject

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.

Collective Eye Films CollectionThis link opens in a new window
New
The Collective Eye Films Collection is comprised of 60+ documentaries that explore the untold stories of our time, building bridges between cultures and providing unique perspectives by exploring social, political, environmental, and spiritual issues. This collection is distributed by Collective Eye Films and hosted by Docuseek.
DSM-5 LibraryThis link opens in a new window
New
Includes the most current edition of the DSM-5-TR Manual, DSM-5-TR Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, clinical cases, legacy DSM editions, and more. Published and hosted by the American Psychiatric Association.
EconLitThis link opens in a new window
New
EconLit is an index from the American Economic Association that serves as a reliable source for economic research citations and abstracts. This index covers more than 1.5 million records, including abstracts and citations dating back to 1886, and content drawn from dozens of countries. Indexed content includes peer-reviewed journal articles, working papers, books, conference proceedings, and other materials, covering a wide range of economic subjects including capital markets, econometrics, economic forecasting, labor economics, and many others.
Market Atlas (Mergent)This link opens in a new window
New
Mergent Market Atlas offers a wealth of detail on company financials, ratios, business segments, descriptions, sustainability, officers and directors and a multitude of company, industry, index, ESG and economic data views and reports.
MintelThis link opens in a new window
New
As a globally recognized market analyst, Mintel produces hundreds of reports on several consumer markets every year. This resource covers over 50 years of market research capturing consumer behavior, product launches and purchase intent.
ProQuest Central PremiumThis link opens in a new window
New
The largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, ProQuest Central Premium is a multidisciplinary, multi-format resource that is designed to support broad curricular needs as well as defined, discipline-specific research. This resource provides a single search experience across thousands of full-text periodicals, newspapers, market and industry reports, and more. Includes the ProQuest One line, providing users with complete discipline-specific lenses to support the study of business, education, sustainability, psychology, health and medicine, and more. Dates Covered: 1845 - present.
ReaxysThis link opens in a new window
New
A web-based tool for the retrieval of information about chemical compounds and data from published literature, including journals and patents. Users can also design new substances and generate and analyze synthesis routes.
Dates Covered: From 1771
SPIE Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new window
New
A large collection of optics and photonics applied research including books, journals, and conference proceedings.
Women Make Movies Films CollectionThis link opens in a new window
New
The Women Make Movies Collection is a classic selection of over 100 films from film distributer Women Make Movies. For over 45 years, Women Make Movies has been championing women filmmakers and their stories, supporting women producers and directors from the beginning and planting the seeds for a diverse and inclusive filmmaking landscape. As the world’s leading distributor of independent films by and about women, Women Make Movies amplifies historically ignored voices and challenges the mainstream media. This film collection is hosted by Docuseek.
title
Loading...