It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Produced by the American Psychological Association, it is the most comprehensive database of psychology. It provides abstracts and citations to peer-reviewed literature, including journal articles, books, book chapters and theses.
Dates Covered: 1887-present.
Comprehensive coverage of journals and trade publications in all business-related disciplines. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, company profiles, SWOT analyses, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, and Harvard Faculty Seminar Videos.
Dates Covered: 1886-present.
Formerly known as the ACS Style Guide, the ACS Guide to Scholarly Communication provides the most recent update of the American Chemical Society’s guidance for scholarly writing, citing, and publishing in fields related to chemistry.
Project for American and French Research on the Treasury of the French Language (ARTFL - University of Chicago). Find complete French language texts spanning from the 12th through the 20th centuries. Some content may be freely available to the public.
Alternate Name(s):Digital Theatre Plus, DT+, DT Plus, Digital Theater, Digital Theater+
Access to over 900 full-length plays, productions, workshops, interviews, and educational resources including content on the roles essential to production such as director, costumer, musicians, and lighting.
Professionally filmed videos with actual patients and therapists in real-life treatment settings demonstrating medical conditions and therapeutic interventions in occupational and physical therapy. Includes the ICE Video Library and StrokeHelp courses.
Streaming video collection that celebrates global Black stories through over 600 curated indie films, documentaries, web series and children's programs representing North America, Africa, Europe, Latin America, the Caribbean and Australia.
Alternate Name(s):DSM-5 and ICD 10 Guided Film Library
An online mental health education and training film library with hundreds of mental health simulations including a DSM 5 and ICD Guided Film Collection and Assessment tools providing viewers with the training tools critical for symptom recognition.