Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
University Library DePaul Library

A-Z Databases & Resources

Find the best library resources for your research.
Use the boxes below to limit your choices by subject or type of resource (articles, audio, encyclopedias, etc.)

Loading...

New/Trial Databases & Resources

Loading...
The following databases have been recently acquired.
New
Alternate Name(s): ACS Style Guide
Formerly known as the ACS Style Guide, the ACS Guide to Scholarly Communication provides the most recent update of the American Chemical Society’s guidance for scholarly writing, citing, and publishing in fields related to chemistry.
Digital Theatre+ This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): Digital Theatre Plus, DT+, DT Plus, Digital Theater, Digital Theater+
Access to over 900 full-length plays, productions, workshops, interviews, and educational resources including content on the roles essential to production such as director, costumer, musicians, and lighting.
kweliTV This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): kweli.tv
Streaming video collection that celebrates global Black stories through over 600 curated indie films, documentaries, web series and children's programs representing North America, Africa, Europe, Latin America, the Caribbean and Australia.
New Play Exchange This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): NPX
The world's largest digital library of scripts by living writers.
Student Activism This link opens in a new window
New
This collection captures the voices of students across the great range of protest, political actions, and equal-rights advocacy from the 20th and early 21st century United States.
Symptom Media Film Library This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): DSM-5 and ICD 10 Guided Film Library
An online mental health education and training film library with hundreds of mental health simulations including a DSM 5 and ICD Guided Film Collection and Assessment tools providing viewers with the training tools critical for symptom recognition.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...