Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search several computing and health databases from this vendor:
Computer Science Resources
ACM Digital Library
Indexes over 20 ACM journals and hundreds of conference proceedings. Search features allow you to link to cited articles and browse by related articles.
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete
Provides indexing, abstracts, and some full-text access to academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources covering the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines.
The IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL), on the IEEE Xplore platform, provides access to journals, transactions, magazines, conference proceedings, and IEEE Standards in computing, software, engineering, communications, biomedical engineering, information science, and other related areas.
Produced by the American Psychological Association, it is the most comprehensive database of psychology. It provides abstracts and citations to peer-reviewed literature, including journal articles, books, book chapters and theses.
Dates Covered: 1887-present.
An online, cross-searchable collection of reference books on a variety of subjects from more than 50 publishers. Use this for basic information about diseases, conditions, and syndromes.
Search or browse authoritative and up-to-date consumer health information provided by the National Library of Medicine, a part of the National Institutes of Health.
Access note: Freely available to the public.
Indexes biomedical journals from MEDLINE and additional life science journals.