What's in this Guide

Barrio Grrrl! A Musical
March 27-May 12, 2012
- ArticlesSearch the International Index to the Performing Arts, Academic Search Complete, and other article databases.
- Books & ebooksSearch the Library Catalog for books.
- Citing SourcesResources for Citation style.
- Encyclopedias & ReferenceResources for starting your research.
Getting Started
Start your research with these featured resources, or use the tabs above for additional resources.
- International Index to the Performing Arts (IIPA)Indexes journals in dance, film, television, drama and theater; with abstracts and some full text. Limited to 4 simultaneous users.
Dates Covered: 1864-present - Theatre in VideoSupplies streaming video of the world's leading plays, with access to over 350 titles. Users can bookmark scenes and create playlists.
- Audio DramaAudio Drama: The L.A. Theatre Works Collection provides streaming audio access to more than 300 dramatic works.
- Play IndexContains citations for plays published individually or in collections. Covers a wide range of plays written in or translated into English, including one-act plays, pageants, plays in verse, radio and television plays, and classic drama. Searchable by title, author, subject, style, genre, cast type, and more.
Dates Covered: 1949 - Present
ArtsJournal: Daily Arts News - Theatre
Loading...
Theatre Librarian |
Mobile Version
Scan This Code
Scan this code with your smartphone and a QR Code enabled app to access the mobile version of this guide

Loading...
