Finding aid guides to Manuscript Collections held at DePaul University Special Collections and Archives.
Finding aids for Chicago playwrights, theater, and arts related materials.
Manuscript collections created by Catholic organizations or individuals or related to Catholic issues.
Manuscript and ephemera collections created by Chicago organizations and individuals that reflect events and activities in the city.
Organizational records of DePaul University along with papers and collections created by or in conjunction with faculty and alumni.
- Latino Studies
Organizational records and individual papers concerning issues in the Latino community or with regard to areas of Central or Latin America.
- Lincoln Park
Documents and other materials created by individuals and organizations located within or concerned with the Lincoln Park neighborhood and surrounding communities.
- Religious Studies
Manuscript collections that document the activities of religious organizations and individuals with regard to interreligious faiths, Islam, and Greek orthodoxy.
- Social Justice
Manuscript collections created by individuals and organizations who initiate programs and seek community betterment on a wide range of issues including capital punishment, nuclear disarmament, and equality.
Collections related to the parishes, seminaries, and individuals who are part of the Western Province of the Congregation of the Mission.
- Women and Gender
Collections created by individuals and organizations that promote the gender equality and access to services.
Collections of self-produced and distributed alternative publications that were amassed by individuals involved in the zine community and from the Great Lakes region. Topics vary per collection.