This is the "Overview" page of the "Rare Book & Map Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Rare Book & Map Resources  

This guide contains subject-focused bibliographies for rare book and map resources in DePaul's Special Collections & Archives.
Last Updated: Apr 18, 2013 URL: http://libguides.depaul.edu/content.php?pid=397622 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Overview Print Page
  Search: 
 

What's in this Guide - Rare Book & Map Bibliographies

Special Collections & Archives, Reading Room,

3rd Floor, Richardson Library

  • Arts & Literature
    Fiction, essays, theater and music
  • Book Arts
    Book history, fine press, artist books, typography
  • Chicago
    Chicago history & urban planning, literature, maps, religion, social concerns, World's fairs
  • History
    Titles by century and event. Includes Napoleonic guides.
  • Humanities
    Culture/race, social issues, women & gender studies
  • Maps
    Historic map resources by region.
  • Religion
    Catholic social justice, Catholic studies, St. Vincent de Paul, Islamic studies, Parliament of World's Religions
  • Science
    Health, natural history, science, technology
  • Travel & Exploration
    Historic accounts of regions around the world
  • Depaul Special Collections & Archives - A How-to Guide
    Click this link for more information about Special Collections & Archives.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Michelle McCoy
Contact Info
mmccoy6@depaul.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip