This is the "Overview" page of the "Unwind the Mind: Popular Reading Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Unwind the Mind: Popular Reading Collection  

Contemporary fiction, popular non-fiction, best sellers
Last Updated: May 15, 2013 URL: http://libguides.depaul.edu/unwind Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Overview Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Unwind the Mind: Popular Reading Collection

 

Recommend a Book

We'd love to hear from you.  Recommend a book for the collection.

What's in this Guide

  • Circulation Policy
    Find circulation policy information for the Popular Collection.
  • Featured Author
    For articles, biographical information, and readings by a featured author from the collection each month.
  • News, Reviews, and Lists
    Find news articles about books in the collection as well as a number of resources for expanding your current reading.
  • Reading Room
    Take a look into The Richardson Library's O'Neil Reading Room.
 

About the Collection

Unwind the Mind: Popular Reading Collection contains contemporary fiction, popular non-fiction and best sellers. 

The collection will help DePaul Libraries meet increasing student demand for leisure reading materials to supplement our academic collections.   Because we want to keep the collection current, we're using a rental service that will enable us to rotate out items to keep things fresh. 

The collection will be available on the main floors of the Loop and Lincoln Park libraries until the end of the academic year as trial-run – come in and check it out! 

 

Featured Books

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip