This is the "Overview" page of the "Chicago Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Chicago Research Guide   Tags: research guide  

A guide to resources on Chicago from DePaul University Libraries.
Last Updated: Aug 22, 2014 URL: http://libguides.depaul.edu/chicago Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Overview Print Page
  Search: 
 

What's in this Guide

Buckingham Fountain

        Buckingham Fountain Poster

  • News
    Local news sources
  • Neighborhoods
    Journal articles, neighborhood backgrounds, data, related research guides
  • Primary Sources/Stats
    Chicagoland statistics and historical data
  • Music
    Articles in music databases, local shows, related research guide
  • Art
    Articles from art history databases, digital images, galleries and museums
  • Sports
    Articles from journals, magazines and newspapers
  • Politics
    Articles from political science databases and newspapers, statistics, elections and related research guide
  • Education
    Articles from education databases, statistics, related research guide
  • Business
    Articles from business journals, local news, data and statistics, related research guide
  • Citing
    Citation guides and tools
 

Flashback Chicago

 

Visit the Chicago Collection


Chicago Collection, 1st floor LPC Library

The Chicago Collection contains books on all aspects of Chicago

1st floor John T. Richardson Library Reference Collection

The Chicago Collection includes history, politics, art and architecture, sociology, and a wide range of other topics relating to the local metropolitan area. Books in the Chicago collection can't be checked out, but there is often a second copy available for checkout in the main collection.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip