Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
A
Accounting Research Guide
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
Guide to basic resources for research in accounting available at the DePaul University Libraries.
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
Guide to basic resources for research in accounting available at the DePaul University Libraries.
African American Studies Research Guide
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
Guide to DePaul University Libraries resources in African American studies.
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
Guide to DePaul University Libraries resources in African American studies.
African Art Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
Get started on your research with this guide for classical to contemporary art and architecture of all African regions.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
Get started on your research with this guide for classical to contemporary art and architecture of all African regions.
African Studies Research Guide
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
Guide to resources at DePaul University Libraries for researching African Studies.
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
Guide to resources at DePaul University Libraries for researching African Studies.
American Literature
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
Guide to resources at DePaul University Libraries for researching American Literature.
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
Guide to resources at DePaul University Libraries for researching American Literature.
American Studies
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This DePaul University Libraries guide is designed to help you locate interdisciplinary primary and secondary sources that should be useful in your critical inquiries into American culture.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
This DePaul University Libraries guide is designed to help you locate interdisciplinary primary and secondary sources that should be useful in your critical inquiries into American culture.
Anthropology Research Guide
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
Get started on your research with this guide to Anthropology resources.
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
Get started on your research with this guide to Anthropology resources.
Art History Research Guide
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
Get started on your research with this guide to art and architecture resources.
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
Get started on your research with this guide to art and architecture resources.
ART101 Electronic Toolbox: Digital Imaging For Visual Thinkers
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2012
Image Resources for Andrea Heckman's Italo Calvino's Cosmicomics project
- Last Updated Apr 10, 2012
Image Resources for Andrea Heckman's Italo Calvino's Cosmicomics project
Articles: How to Find Them!
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
Getting started guide to finding articles at DePaul University Libraries
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
Getting started guide to finding articles at DePaul University Libraries
Asian Art Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
Get started on your research with this guide for classical to contemporary art and architecture of all Asian regions.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
Get started on your research with this guide for classical to contemporary art and architecture of all Asian regions.
Astronomy Research Guide
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Guide to Basic DePaul University Library Resources in Astronomy, Astrophysics and Space Science
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Guide to Basic DePaul University Library Resources in Astronomy, Astrophysics and Space Science
B
Biographical Info: How to Find It!
- Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
Guide to biographical resources at DePaul University Libraries.
- Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
Guide to biographical resources at DePaul University Libraries.
Biology Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
A guide to biology resources at DePaul University Libraries
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
A guide to biology resources at DePaul University Libraries
Book Reviews: How to Find Them!
- Last Updated Oct 9, 2012
DePaul University Libraries guide to finding book reviews.
- Last Updated Oct 9, 2012
DePaul University Libraries guide to finding book reviews.
British Literature
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to resources for researching British literature.
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to resources for researching British literature.
Business Ethics Research Guide
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
A DePaul University Libraries Guide to basic resources in Business Ethics
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
A DePaul University Libraries Guide to basic resources in Business Ethics
C
Career-Related Information: How To Find It!
- Last Updated Oct 2, 2012
DePaul University Libraries guide to finding career information.
- Last Updated Oct 2, 2012
DePaul University Libraries guide to finding career information.
Catholic Studies Research Guide
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
DePaul University Libraries research guide for Catholic Studies.
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
DePaul University Libraries research guide for Catholic Studies.
Chemistry Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A convenient and helpful place for accessing the most useful chemistry information and resources, including article and structure searching databases, books, data, tools, websites, encyclopedias, and of course ...librarians!
- Last Updated Mar 29, 2013
A convenient and helpful place for accessing the most useful chemistry information and resources, including article and structure searching databases, books, data, tools, websites, encyclopedias, and of course ...librarians!
Chicago Research Guide
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A guide to resources on Chicago from DePaul University Libraries.
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A guide to resources on Chicago from DePaul University Libraries.
Citations: How to Read One!
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
There are many different styles for citing a reference, but they all include basically the same information. How do you tell which is a book, a chapter in a book or a journal article? (DePaul University Libraries)
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
There are many different styles for citing a reference, but they all include basically the same information. How do you tell which is a book, a chapter in a book or a journal article? (DePaul University Libraries)
Citations: How to use your citation to find the full text
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
Get instructions for finding the full text of an article when you only have the citation at DePaul University Libraries.
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
Get instructions for finding the full text of an article when you only have the citation at DePaul University Libraries.
Citing: A How-To Guide
- Last Updated Mar 9, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to creating citations in MLA, APA, and more.
- Last Updated Mar 9, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to creating citations in MLA, APA, and more.
Classics Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
A DePaul University Libraries Guide to basic resources in Classics, including history, art, religion, philosophy and more.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
A DePaul University Libraries Guide to basic resources in Classics, including history, art, religion, philosophy and more.
Communication Research Guide
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Guide to resources at DePaul University Libraries for researching communication.
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Guide to resources at DePaul University Libraries for researching communication.
Companies & Industries Research Guide
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Guide to resources at DePaul University Libraries for researching companies and industries.
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Guide to resources at DePaul University Libraries for researching companies and industries.
Computer Science Research Guide
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
This guide will introduce you to computer science resources available to you for research.
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
This guide will introduce you to computer science resources available to you for research.
Country Information: How to Find It!
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2012
DePaul University Libraries guide to finding information about countries.
- Last Updated Oct 3, 2012
DePaul University Libraries guide to finding information about countries.
Criminal Justice Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Guide to resources at DePaul University Libraries for research in criminal justice.
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Guide to resources at DePaul University Libraries for research in criminal justice.
CTH 206 (Stummvoll)
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
Resources and search strategies for influential persons in post-Reformation Catholicism
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
Resources and search strategies for influential persons in post-Reformation Catholicism
Current Issues and Controversies Research Guide
- Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
Writing a research paper? These resources will point you in the right direction!
- Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
Writing a research paper? These resources will point you in the right direction!
Curriculum Materials: How To Find Them!
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to finding curriculum materials.
- Last Updated Feb 20, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to finding curriculum materials.
D
DePaul Special Collections and Archives - A How-to Guide!
- Last Updated Aug 30, 2012
Learn more about how to access and do research with the resources in Special Collections.
- Last Updated Aug 30, 2012
Learn more about how to access and do research with the resources in Special Collections.
Digital Images: How to Find Them
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
How to guide with step by step instructions on how to search, download and save high quality images to class presentations.
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
How to guide with step by step instructions on how to search, download and save high quality images to class presentations.
Digital Media, Animation & Game Development
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Get started on your research with this guide to resources related to digital media, animation, graphical design and game development.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Get started on your research with this guide to resources related to digital media, animation, graphical design and game development.
DOTS Training: Library Resources for Teaching Online
- Last Updated Oct 9, 2012
Guide to library resources that can be embedded into D2L and made available to distance learning students.
- Last Updated Oct 9, 2012
Guide to library resources that can be embedded into D2L and made available to distance learning students.
E
E-Books: How to Find Them!
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
A DePaul University Libraries Guide to finding e-books.
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
A DePaul University Libraries Guide to finding e-books.
ECO 555 (Rosenstein)
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
Sources of financial and economic data for completing the regression analysis assignment.
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
Sources of financial and economic data for completing the regression analysis assignment.
Education Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to resources in education.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to resources in education.
Encyclopedias Online - Complete Listing
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Links to online subscription encyclopedias; organized by subject area.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Links to online subscription encyclopedias; organized by subject area.
ENG 474: Teaching English Literature
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
DePaul University Libraries guide to resources for teaching English literature
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
DePaul University Libraries guide to resources for teaching English literature
Entrepreneurship Research Guide
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Guide to basic resources for research in entrepreneurship.
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
Guide to basic resources for research in entrepreneurship.
Environmental Sciences & Studies Research Guide
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A convenient and helpful place for accessing the most useful information resources relating to environmental sciences, studies and sustainability here at DePaul University.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A convenient and helpful place for accessing the most useful information resources relating to environmental sciences, studies and sustainability here at DePaul University.
Evidence-Based Nursing Research Guide
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Guide to useful resources for finding best available evidence for nursing practice.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Guide to useful resources for finding best available evidence for nursing practice.
F
Finance Research Guide
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
A DePaul University research guide to basic resources in Finance.
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
A DePaul University research guide to basic resources in Finance.
G
General Science Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2013
Find useful and fun information resources covering a broad range of general and popular science topics.
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2013
Find useful and fun information resources covering a broad range of general and popular science topics.
Geography Research Guide
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
Start here to find recommended resources on the subject of Geography.
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
Start here to find recommended resources on the subject of Geography.
H
History Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
This DePaul University Library guide will help you get started on history research.
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
This DePaul University Library guide will help you get started on history research.
HON 301 (Goffman)
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Includes recommended resources for completing the "Anatomy of Place" assignment.
- Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
Includes recommended resources for completing the "Anatomy of Place" assignment.
HST 298 - Introduction to Primary Sources
- Last Updated Apr 12, 2013
Resources and information for History 298 courses.
- Last Updated Apr 12, 2013
Resources and information for History 298 courses.
HST 299
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Directions for Special Collections visit; DePaul University HST 299.
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Directions for Special Collections visit; DePaul University HST 299.
Human Computer Interaction Research Guide
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Get started on your HCI research with this guide.
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
Get started on your HCI research with this guide.
I
International Studies Research Guide
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
Interdisciplinary sources used to explore the interactions among peoples and nations that are separated by cultural and geopolitical boundaries.
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
Interdisciplinary sources used to explore the interactions among peoples and nations that are separated by cultural and geopolitical boundaries.
Islamic Banking and Finance
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
DePaul University Libraries guide to finding Islamic banking and finance resources.
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
DePaul University Libraries guide to finding Islamic banking and finance resources.
Islamic World Studies Research Guide
- Last Updated Nov 7, 2012
Guide to basic DePaul University Libraries resources in Islamic World Studies.
- Last Updated Nov 7, 2012
Guide to basic DePaul University Libraries resources in Islamic World Studies.
J
Journalism Research Guide
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to finding resources for journalism.
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to finding resources for journalism.
L
Latin American and Latino Studies Research Guide
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
Interdisciplinary sources used to explore the broad dynamics shaping Latin American and Latino experiences.
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
Interdisciplinary sources used to explore the broad dynamics shaping Latin American and Latino experiences.
Law and Regulation
- Last Updated Mar 6, 2013
Guide to DePaul University Libraries resources for researching U.S. law and regulation.
- Last Updated Mar 6, 2013
Guide to DePaul University Libraries resources for researching U.S. law and regulation.
LGBTQ Studies Research Guide
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Guide to researching sex and sexuality that does not conform to culturally dominant identities of sexuality and gender: lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer.
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Guide to researching sex and sexuality that does not conform to culturally dominant identities of sexuality and gender: lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer.
Library Science Research Guide
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
Guide to the literature and resources of the library profession.
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
Guide to the literature and resources of the library profession.
Linguistics Research Guide
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Guide to library resources for researching topics in linguistics.
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Guide to library resources for researching topics in linguistics.
Literature Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Guide to basic research in English language literature including literary criticism.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Guide to basic research in English language literature including literary criticism.
LL 250
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
This guide is intended to provide a starting-point for students in LL 250: Foundations of New Learning.
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
This guide is intended to provide a starting-point for students in LL 250: Foundations of New Learning.
M
Management Research Guide
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A guide to basic resources in management at the DePaul University Libraries.
- Last Updated May 7, 2013
A guide to basic resources in management at the DePaul University Libraries.
Marketing Research Guide
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Marketing, direct marketing, tarket marketing, advertising, public relations, CRM, sales, consumer behavior and so on--it's all in here!
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Marketing, direct marketing, tarket marketing, advertising, public relations, CRM, sales, consumer behavior and so on--it's all in here!
Mass Media Research Guide
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Guide to resources at DePaul University Libraries for researching mass media including television, radio, and newspapers/magazines.
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Guide to resources at DePaul University Libraries for researching mass media including television, radio, and newspapers/magazines.
Mathematics Research Guide
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
Guide to resources for the study of mathematics at Depaul University Libraries
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
Guide to resources for the study of mathematics at Depaul University Libraries
Modern Languages Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
DePaul University Libraries research guide for Modern Languages.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
DePaul University Libraries research guide for Modern Languages.
Music Research Guide
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to music research.
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to music research.
N
Native American Studies Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Guide to DePaul University Libraries research resources for Native American Studies.
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
Guide to DePaul University Libraries research resources for Native American Studies.
Newspapers and News Stories: How to Find Them!
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to finding newspapers, newspaper articles, and other news sources.
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to finding newspapers, newspaper articles, and other news sources.
Nonprofit Administration Research Guide
- Last Updated Oct 4, 2012
Guide to basic research in nonprofit administration and leadership.
- Last Updated Oct 4, 2012
Guide to basic research in nonprofit administration and leadership.
Nursing & Medicine Research Guide
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
A convenient site for accessing useful information resources & tools relating to nursing, medicine & other health-related fields of study at DePaul.
- Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
A convenient site for accessing useful information resources & tools relating to nursing, medicine & other health-related fields of study at DePaul.
P
Peace, Justice & Conflict Research Guide
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
DePaul University Libraries research guide for the field of peace studies.
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
DePaul University Libraries research guide for the field of peace studies.
Persistent Links: How to Create Them
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
Learn how to create persistent links to library resources, and use our custom tool
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
Learn how to create persistent links to library resources, and use our custom tool
Philosophy Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
A DePaul University Libraries Guide to basic resources in Philosophy, including ethics, aesthetics, and more.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
A DePaul University Libraries Guide to basic resources in Philosophy, including ethics, aesthetics, and more.
Photography
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Get started on your research or project with this guide to photography resources.
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Get started on your research or project with this guide to photography resources.
Physics Research Guide
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Guide to Basic DePaul University Library Resources in Physics
- Last Updated May 21, 2013
Guide to Basic DePaul University Library Resources in Physics
Political Science Research Guide
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to basic resources in Political Science
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to basic resources in Political Science
President's Book Club
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Additional resources to support dialogue in the university community about a recently published book.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Additional resources to support dialogue in the university community about a recently published book.
Primary Sources: How To Find Them!
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
A DePaul University Libraries Guide to understanding and finding primary sources.
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
A DePaul University Libraries Guide to understanding and finding primary sources.
Program Notes Research Guide
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to researching music program notes.
- Last Updated May 17, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to researching music program notes.
PSC 242 (Callahan): American Foreign Policy
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
Guide to DePaul Resources in Political Science, specifically for American Foreign Policy
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
Guide to DePaul Resources in Political Science, specifically for American Foreign Policy
PSC 359: Religion, Nationalism, and Politics
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
A Library Guide for Resources in Political Science 359: Religion, Nationalism, and Politics at DePaul University.
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2013
A Library Guide for Resources in Political Science 359: Religion, Nationalism, and Politics at DePaul University.
PSC 390 - Contentious Politics, Social Movements and Feisty Civic Engagement
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A DePaul University Libraries guide to sources for PSC 390 Senior Capstone: Contentious Politics, Social Movements and Feisty Civic Engagement
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
A DePaul University Libraries guide to sources for PSC 390 Senior Capstone: Contentious Politics, Social Movements and Feisty Civic Engagement
Psychology Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Guide to DePaul University Library resources for research in psychology.
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Guide to DePaul University Library resources for research in psychology.
Public Policy Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
DePaul University Libraries research guide on public policy studies.
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
DePaul University Libraries research guide on public policy studies.
Public Relations & Advertising Research Guide
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Guide to DePaul University Libraries research resources for Public Relations and Advertising.
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Guide to DePaul University Libraries research resources for Public Relations and Advertising.
Q
Quotations: How to Find Them!
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
A DePaul University Libraries Guide to finding quotations.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
A DePaul University Libraries Guide to finding quotations.
R
Rare Book & Map Resources
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
This guide contains subject-focused bibliographies for rare book and map resources in DePaul's Special Collections & Archives.
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
This guide contains subject-focused bibliographies for rare book and map resources in DePaul's Special Collections & Archives.
Reference Tools
- Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
Use these resources at DePaul University Libraries to get background information on a topic and start your research.
- Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
Use these resources at DePaul University Libraries to get background information on a topic and start your research.
Religious Studies Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Get started on your research with this guide to Religious Studies resources.
- Last Updated Mar 19, 2013
Get started on your research with this guide to Religious Studies resources.
Researching the New York Times
- Last Updated Dec 27, 2012
DePaul University Libraries' guide to accessing and researching the New York Times. Designed for those students using the New York Times in class as a resource.
- Last Updated Dec 27, 2012
DePaul University Libraries' guide to accessing and researching the New York Times. Designed for those students using the New York Times in class as a resource.
Richardson Library Renovation
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
This guide will serve as a home for information and updates about the renovation project
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
This guide will serve as a home for information and updates about the renovation project
S
Scholarships and Grants: How To Find Them!
- Last Updated Aug 29, 2012
A DePaul University Libraries guide to finding Scholarship and Grant funding.
- Last Updated Aug 29, 2012
A DePaul University Libraries guide to finding Scholarship and Grant funding.
Shakespeare Research Guide
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
Guide to resources for researching Shakespeare and his works at DePaul University Libraries.
- Last Updated Sep 12, 2012
Guide to resources for researching Shakespeare and his works at DePaul University Libraries.
Sociology Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
Get started on your research with this guide to Sociology resources.
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
Get started on your research with this guide to Sociology resources.
Statistics and Data: How to Find It!
- Last Updated Oct 28, 2012
DePaul University Libraries guide to finding statistics and data sets.
- Last Updated Oct 28, 2012
DePaul University Libraries guide to finding statistics and data sets.
Streaming Media: A How-To Guide
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
Guide to finding and accessing streaming video and audio at DePaul University Libraries
- Last Updated May 10, 2013
Guide to finding and accessing streaming video and audio at DePaul University Libraries
T
Theatre Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Guide to basic resources in Theatre at DePaul University Libraries.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
Guide to basic resources in Theatre at DePaul University Libraries.
U
Unwind the Mind: Popular Reading Collection
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Contemporary fiction, popular non-fiction, best sellers
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
Contemporary fiction, popular non-fiction, best sellers
V
Vincentian Research guide
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Guide to resources about St. Vincent DePaul and the Vincentian Family
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Guide to resources about St. Vincent DePaul and the Vincentian Family
W
Women & Gender Studies Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
A guide to women's and gender resources from DePaul University Libraries
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
A guide to women's and gender resources from DePaul University Libraries
World Music Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to world music research.
- Last Updated Mar 22, 2013
DePaul University Libraries guide to world music research.
Writing, Rhetoric, and Discourse
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
Guide to library resources for the study of writing, rhetoric, and discourse.
- Last Updated Aug 7, 2012
Guide to library resources for the study of writing, rhetoric, and discourse.
Y
Yoga Research Guide
- Last Updated Apr 7, 2013
A great starting-point for your research in any area of yoga and yoga-related aspects of health, wellness, holistic, alternative and complementary practices, therapies, regimens and treatments.
- Last Updated Apr 7, 2013
A great starting-point for your research in any area of yoga and yoga-related aspects of health, wellness, holistic, alternative and complementary practices, therapies, regimens and treatments.
Z
Zotero: A How-To Guide
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
DePaul University Libraries' introductory guide to using Zotero, a freely available Firefox extension for citation management.
- Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
DePaul University Libraries' introductory guide to using Zotero, a freely available Firefox extension for citation management.
Featured Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |


